1st birthday: where next?

First birthday cake

It’s my first birthday as a blogger today. Yipee!

Year one has gone quite well …

Now the question is, where next?

With 15 posts in 12 months, I managed to hit my target to post once a month this year. Well at least on average. There were months when I didn’t post at all.

For year two my goal is to post every month at least once. From now on there will be a post in every last week of the month. And hopefully some more.

Next week I’ll look at some interesting trip reports from last summer. After that I’ve got a few more post ideas.

By popular demand, you can now find out more about What to pack for the Alta Via 1.

Is there anything else, I should write about or do differently? Please leave comments with your suggestions and thoughts.

Year one top 3 posts:

Leave a Reply

